ELLA CHEN FOR ELLE GIRL AND CHOC MAGAZINE TAIWAN

Looks like i am doing a little S.H.E tour. next after Selina from S.H.E I have Ella. What I remember her was her tomboy style! but she is as Ladylike as ever! what a change. Makes me think if Amber from F(x) will turn out like this? They are sort of similar. WEll….was more similar before…before Ella got married(???) She was always the one wearing pants in all the photoshoots. Now, with the all the dresses and girly hairstyle, o’boy. I am just a little bit concerned about her open-mouth modelling.

ELLE GIRL TAIWAN:

Fav pic of this fashion spread.Fancy Hair, Bubble Gum, nice smokey eyes, cute dress :P wait I think it is a jumpsuit.

CHOC MAGAZINE:

Cutest Outfit! Love the pattern on the dress and the lace top.

Sources: (bananaxmushroom)

