WISHLIST – SCREEN SHOPPING


Screen-Shopping again! All the items are from romwe.com. I’ve been into the studs period, I love studs! Cool and chic. Usually I am a black lady, I love to wear black, even though I love colors, when it comes to picking cloths, I always go for the black choice. But these days I am alot better :P

1. Very Nice Jumpsuit with collars that are super In this season; Peaked Lapel Black Jumpsuits – 46.99 dollar (~328 kr)

2. T-shirt with studs on the shoulders (<3) you can match with anything, and you look chic as hell!; Point Rivets Black T-shirt – 33.31 dollar (~232.5 kr)

3.  Leopard Embellished Shoulder Pads Black dress, Super trendy dress, with longer back – 32.99 dollar (~230 kr)

4. Punk Style Studs Bracelet – 16.99 dollar (~118.5 kr)

5. Anomalous Hem Riveted Black Vest, also have some studs details on the shoulders – 37.99 dollar (~265 kr)

6. Dipped Panel Detailed Black Playsuit, super cute playsuit – 52.99 dollar (~270 kr)

7. Point Rivets Black Flat Shoes, a la Jeffrey Campbell look-alike. Really like these. – 84.99 dollar (~592 kr)

So I see these are a little pricey, I saw a exactly same design from Taxco Fashions website as well. 238 hk dollar (around 214 kr) Even with the shipping you still don’t come up to 85 dollar. (Taxco’s Facebook Page)

8. Bambi Tee, the only cartoon character I probably wear, I love Bambi; Little Deer Printed Apricot T-shirt – 24.99 dollar (~174.5 kr)

9. Green Wave Shorts with White Ribbon belt – 35.99 dollar (~251 kr)

