YUBIN FOR NYLON AND CÉCI JULY 2012 EDITION


Our favourite lady from Wonder Girls, Yubin for Nylon and CéCi  Korea July 2012 edition! She is fierce and sexy even without trying.
She always looks amazing on the fashion spreads. Very exotic.

She explains in the interview for Nylon that she does Pilates five times a week, therefore her super sexy and toned body. She even added that, “during the evening I ride a bicycle or skate next to the Han River” (okay i want to ask, exactly which part of Han River? I was by the Han river all the time, and I didn’t see any caleb there. They did film a CF once while I was there, and told me that Lee Seung Gi was going to be there…but I didn’t see him… *sad*)

The label mates JJ project boys looks cute and stylish too on the CéCi photo shoot.

Backstage with Nylon and Yubin. I am sure more pictures from the photo-shoot will be out soon.

Sources: (Nylon Korea)(soheelover)

