Forever 21 – 2012 Autumn Collection

I know what you all are thinking, “Forever 21 is originally an American chain of clothing retailers, first founded in Los Angeles, California in 1984.”, why are we uploading an American chain when we are mainly focusing on East Asia.

Well, the answer is pretty simple, the founder of Forever 21 is Do Won Chang and his wife Jin Sook Chang (a Korean couple), and therefore deserves a spot on our blog. Besides Forever 21 is one of our favorite stores.

I love this collection; the edgy feel and the details (color, pattern, accessaries, studs)  makes these outfits.

I especially love the two dotted blouses, the leopard printed blouse, the red/black striped jacket, the leather jacket with studs and the two (silver/gold) leggings… Oh well, why don’t I just say I love them all. I can see everything above in my wardrobe.

Source: (Forever 21VIVI China)

