Beautiful Asians – Victoria Secret Show 2012

VS12_SiuHe(Beautiful Sui He in her 1st outfit of her 2nd VS show)

My favorite fashion show have finally been aired. Who doesn’t like to see a bunch of hot, sexy models having fun on the runway wearing nothing but fancy and exclusive underwears. Yes, I’m talking about nothing else than “Victoria Secret Show”. This show brings not only one hour of fun, but also some inspirations and motivations. By the end of the show, I always get inspired and motivated to work out. Though I know I won’t look as good as them. I still love to think that I can have a nice body too *ironic I know*.

Enough with the randomness and let’s get to the point. I’m happy and proud to introduce two of my favorite Asian models Liu Wen (the first model of Chinese descent to walk Victoria Secret show, 2010), Sui He (joined VS Angels in 2011),  and newcomer Shu Pei Qin (joined VS Pink in 2012)

Source: (Victoria Secret, Zimbio)

