ELLE Korea – Share Happiness with Han Hyo Joo January 2013

ELLE_HHJ121226_7Actress and style icon Han Hyo Joo is all wrapped up in Christmas spirit for the newly updated “star interview”, that will be featured in January edition of ELLE magazine. Her new red hair color is totally in synced with her instyled black outfits and the Christmas lights gives this pictorial the whole Christmas package.

Yes, I do have something more to say with this update. Even though we already passed Christmas eve and Christmas day, I still want to wish all of you (our precious readers) a “Merry Christmas”. Hope you all had a fabulous holiday. 

Anyway, getting back to this pictorial. I totally dig her black and gold chiffon dress, and her all black lace dress. It gives me an idea on what I can wear on New Year.

Stay turn for some more potential outfits that might fit for New Year celebration.

Photo: Kim Yeong Jun

Source: (ELLE Korea)

