ELLE Korea – One Step Closer With Song Hye Kyo January 2013

The first week of 2013 flew by faster than I imagined. I bet we all celebrated it by popping champagnes, making new New Year resolutions, goals and promises that will make 2013 a better year with lots of excitements.

With that said, let’s continue with the main reason for this post. 

ELLE_ChanelHC_SHK8

There is no better way to start my first 2013 post with a Haute Couture pictorial with my all time favorite Korean actress and style icon; the never aging natural beauty Song Hye Kyo. ELLE magazine did it right to start 2013 by having Song Hye Kyo, Chanel Haute Couture & Chanel Fine Jewerly in the same photo shoot.

This might not be my favorite Haute Couture collection, but the whole package is just breathtaking. More than the clothings, I actually fell in love with the jewelries. 

Photo: Hong Yang Hyeon

Source: (ELLE Korea)

